Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club IV Won
16
8
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Littlehampton II Won
20
3
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Arun L.C. I Lost
6
17
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Lost
9
14
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Bognor II Lost
7
15
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Horsham III Won
16
10
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club III Won
17
9
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Won
19
5
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Midhurst II Lost
6
19
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Littlehampton I Won
20
7
U
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club III Won
19
7
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Littlehampton II Lost
9
14
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Midhurst II Won
19
4
M
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Won
17
4
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Arun L.C. I Won
16
6
U
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Littlehampton II Won
20
0
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Littlehampton I Won
16
8
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Midhurst II Lost
4
17
M
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Bognor II Lost
7
18
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Horsham III Won
19
8
U
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Midhurst II Won
18
5
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Littlehampton II Won
20
0
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III The West Worthing Club IV Lost
9
18
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Middleton IV Won
17
5
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Littlehampton I Won
20
4
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Horsham III Lost
8
16
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Midhurst II Won
14
6
M
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Bognor II Lost
10
16
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Littlehampton II Won
14
7
U
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Littlehampton I Lost
2
20
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Middleton IV Won
14
9
U
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II The West Worthing Club III Won
17
3
A*
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Arun L.C. I Lost
8
20
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Bognor II Won
16
9
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club IV Won
19
3
U
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Won
20
1
M
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Middleton IV Won
15
9
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Horsham III Lost
3
20
U
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Middleton IV Lost
7
16
M
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club IV Lost
0
20
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Horsham III Lost
9
15
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Won
20
0
T
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II The West Worthing Club III Won
17
10
U
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Middleton IV Won
16
8
U
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Arun L.C. I Won
17
5
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Lost
8
15
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV The West Worthing Club III Lost
9
14
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Littlehampton I Lost
0
20
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Bognor II Won
16
9
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Horsham III Lost
4
17
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Littlehampton I Lost
9
15
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III The West Worthing Club III Won
17
6
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Middleton IV Won
17
8
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Horsham III Lost
9
17
U
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Midhurst II Won
20
0
T
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II The West Worthing Club IV Won
19
3
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Midhurst II Won
20
3
U
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club III Lost
2
20
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Middleton IV Won
18
4
M
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Arun L.C. I Lost
7
17
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Lost
6
19
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Bognor II Won
18
9
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Littlehampton II Won
15
8
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III The West Worthing Club III Lost
7
18
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III The West Worthing Club IV Lost
11
15
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Bognor II Won
18
5
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Midhurst II
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Arun L.C. I
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Bognor II
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Littlehampton I
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Arun L.C. I
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Littlehampton II
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Arun L.C. I
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Littlehampton II
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Arun L.C. I
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Littlehampton I
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Bognor II
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Horsham III
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Middleton IV
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Midhurst II
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Middleton IV
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Littlehampton II
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV The West Worthing Club III
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Littlehampton I
Friday 17-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Horsham III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]