Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Chris Webber Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton Brighton III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
6
15
Brighton III
U
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Brighton III
15
8
Dolphin IV
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
Nutley II
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
Dunnings S and RC IV
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Brighton III
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Brighton III
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
Weald IV
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II Directions
Brighton III
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Brighton III
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
Crowborough II
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
Brighton III
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Brighton III
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III
East Grinstead II
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]