Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Tom Allum-Watts Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Brighton Brighton II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III Directions
9
15
Brighton II
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin II Directions
6
18
Brighton II
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
18
4
Burgess Hill I
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Nutley I Directions
16
9
Brighton II
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
18
8
Lewes I
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
19
5
Weald I
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead I Directions
18
10
Brighton II
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
4
19
Brighton II
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I Directions
8
20
Brighton II
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
20
4
Dolphin II
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
18
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II
2
20
Nutley I
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Lewes I Directions
15
7
Brighton II
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II
15
9
Dunnings S and RC III
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II
15
17
East Grinstead I
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
7
15
Brighton II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]