Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Neil Hunter Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough I
7
14
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
Crowborough I
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Cooden II
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Corals IV Directions
Crowborough I
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Corals VI
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III Directions
Crowborough I
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
Crowborough I
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Crowborough I
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Crawley Squash Club III
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Corals IV
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Corals VI Directions
Crowborough I
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Crowborough I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]