Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Mike Harford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin Dolphin II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Weald I
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Brighton II
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Nutley I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Lewes I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I Directions
Dolphin II
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
Dolphin II
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Brighton II Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
East Grinstead I
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Dunnings S and RC III
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Dolphin II
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Nutley I
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Dolphin II
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]