Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Mike Harford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin Dolphin II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin II
19
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin II
20
2
Weald I
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II
6
18
Brighton II
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Nutley I Directions
15
7
Dolphin II
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin II
14
6
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II
6
17
Lewes I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead I Directions
14
9
Dolphin II
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III Directions
4
20
Dolphin II
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
4
Dolphin II
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II
6
20
East Grinstead I
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II
0
20
Dunnings S and RC III
D
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
17
3
Dolphin II
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin II
Nutley I
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Dolphin II
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]