Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Ahmet Ahmet Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham III
9
14
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
16
10
Horsham III
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham III
9
14
Littlehampton II
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
19
8
Horsham III
U
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
8
16
Horsham III
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III
16
9
Bognor II
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
3
20
Horsham III
U
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
9
15
Horsham III
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III
16
8
Middleton IV
U
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
4
17
Horsham III
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III
17
6
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
9
17
Horsham III
U
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham III
11
15
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III
Littlehampton I
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III
Arun L.C. I
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Directions
Horsham III
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III
Midhurst II
Friday 17-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Directions
Horsham III
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]