Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
University Squash
Club Address University of Sussex Squash Club,Sport Centre,Falmer, Brighton Post Code BN1 9RB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273-678228 Fax
Website http://www.sussex.ac.uk/sport Email University Squash
Club Fixtures Secretary Simon Tunley Email
Club Coach Simon F Tunley Email
Team Contact Simon Tunley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE University Squash University Squash I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
19
6
University Squash I
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I
5
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won University Squash I
20
6
Cooden I
M
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I
11
16
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
16
9
University Squash I
U
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I Directions
10
16
University Squash I
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I
6
19
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
17
5
University Squash I
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
7
17
University Squash I
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
20
3
University Squash I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won University Squash I
20
3
Bognor I
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
University Squash I
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I
Corals III
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I
Dolphin I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]