Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Piers Chadwick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
9
14
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Bognor II
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Midhurst II
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Littlehampton I
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Horsham III
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Arun L.C. I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Middleton IV
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Littlehampton II
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]