Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Matt Lidington Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Brighton Brighton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Horsham I
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Brighton I
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Brighton I
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Brighton I
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Middleton I
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Corals II
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Brighton I
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Corals I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Directions
Brighton I
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Brighton I
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]