Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Nick Griffith Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Cooden Cooden I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
6
17
Cooden I
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I
15
7
Crawley Squash Club II
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Directions
Cooden I
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Cooden I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
Bognor I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
Dolphin I
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
University Squash I
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Directions
Cooden I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
Corals III
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]