Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Noah Meredith Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Corals II
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Horsham I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Middleton I
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I Directions
Corals II
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Corals I
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals II
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Corals II
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II
Brighton I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Corals II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Corals II
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]